Skip to main content

Form editing / saving workflow

Please stop displaying sharing menu each time we save a form. It makes no sense and is very annoying.

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Rani

    Team•

    May 6

    @Bastien With the current update on form editing modal (see

    https://feedback.senja.io/changelog/classic-forms-are-now-merged-with-forms-20), this issue no longer exists.

    Saving an edit will keep you on the page.

    Cheers,

    Rani - Senja Support

  • Rani

    Team•

    Apr 22

    Hey @Bastien

    Thanks for sharing this.

    We are working on form improvement as we speak.

    Anyway, this behavior only happens on Classic Form, while Form 2.0 will keep you on the editing modal when you click Save changes.

    Cheers,
    Rani - Senja Support