Restore delete testimonial
Hi, we deleted a big group of testimonial by mistake. It is possible to access to the delete testimonial and to restore them for at least for 30 days ?
Here is how I suspect it happens : we wanted to delete one testimonial , selected and delete it.
However, a few hours before we had selected a big group of testimonials to add a specific tag on them. Then, after a couple of hours break, when we came back on Senja, we did not notice that the previous selection was still active... and while we thought we were deleting 1 testimonial, we deleted 1 + the previous group.
thank you
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Rani
Apr 17
Hey @Orelie
When you delete a testimonial or a form, it’s a hard delete.
Senja doesn’t keep any backend record on the deleted assets.
You can read more here:
Can I restore a deleted form and its testimonials?
Can I recover a deleted testimonial?
Cheers,
Rani - Senja Support